Contact Us


Visit Us!

Visitors are welcome to attend one or two meetings to find out more about the club and it's activities before joining.

2013-2014 Executive committee

Position Member
President Kelly O'Connor
Vice President Christine Roenspiess
Secretary June Pryor
Treasurer Yvonne Nelson
Membership Vicki Williams
Program Leonard Segall
Judging Harold Kinart
CAPA Club Rep. Kieron Nelson
A/V Presentations Bill Coombes
Projection Allan Aylard
Outings Jaley Fancey
Banquet/Events Jan McKinnon
Public Relations Michelle Rondeau
Community Events Evelyn Buchner & Christine Roenspiess
Webmaster Jacqueline Mahannah
I.T. Director Rich Houtby